sjohns.jpg

Phone

608-882-4044

Our offices are formally open Monday through Thursday from 8:00 am – 4:00 pm. 

If you need to make an appointment with Pastor Matt or Vicar Maria, please contact the office.

All building usage requests should be submitted to the Office Manager. 

Email

Email our Office Manager for general questions:

 

Address

312 Third Street
Evansville, WI 53536

 
 

Other Email Addresses:

Matthew Poock, Pastor: pastor@stjohns-lc.org
Maria Bonine, Vicar: vicar@stjohns-lc.org
Amy Floan, Director of Faith Formation: director@stjohns-lc.org
Emily Schmitzer, Office Manager: office@stjohns-lc.org
Cindy Millin, Financial Director: finances@stjohns-lc.org
Amanda Koenecke, Outreach Coordinator: outreach@stjohns-lc.org
Sharon Magee, Music Director: music@stjohns-lc.org
Chris Cole, Children’s Minister: children@stjohns-lc.org

Follow Us